Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center

Spine Surgeons & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Homer Glen, IL & Woodridge, IL

126 total reviews

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everything was good
Jaqueline D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Ok expected a little more information
Adriene W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Went over everything that's going on, made a great plan and hopefully to become pain free.
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very helpful! Great personality! Medically very competent!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Good helpfull
Marissa L.
Submitted 06/17/22
I got the lovely pleasure of meeting Dr. Rinella when I got admitted into the hospital for my back pain. He was the ONLY doctor I have ever seen that was willing to fix my back and not put a bandaid on it. If I could give him more stars I would! If you’re hesitating on making an appointment, MAKE THE APPOINTMENT! He is a miracle worker!! I am so thankful for him.
Dawn P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Rinella is an excellent Doctor, very caring, listening to what you have to say, I would Recommend Dr. Rinella to anyone
Tvrtko J.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr El Shami is the best!! Professional, compassionate, personable, and helps manage my pain.
Sonja M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Helpful Caring Effective treatment. Dr ElShami is respectful of my needs. Each time I see him and his positive sincere attitude my health benefits. Thank you Dr ElShami!!
John Z.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr Rinella and his staff are always very courteous.helpful.and professional !
Judith J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent staff Lovely office Amazing Dr
Janice F.
Submitted 05/24/22
The fact that I drive 1:10 to see Dr El Shami pretty much says it all. I’m very comfortable with him and all his staff.
Valarie D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. El Shami is great! I cannot say enough great things about him or the staff in the office. Everyone is so pleasant.
William B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. El Shami is very knowledgeable and a great physician. He answered my many questions and was really helpful. I will recommend him to EVERYONE I think could benefit from his care.
Anna P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Rinella is one of my favorite doctors. He's also an amazing surgeon.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Sharmi is a great physician and has a terrific bedside manner
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. El Shami listens to his patients and the staff go above and beyond.
Julianne P.
Submitted 05/08/22
I am so happy I went to Dr. Rinella, he was so kind & thorough with explaining everything to me about my Mri results. He didnt rush , he made sure I understood everything & answered all of my questions. Very happy with both if my visits .
Adam K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr.Renilla and team are so welcoming and caring.
William B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good