Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center

Spine Surgeons & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Homer Glen, IL & Woodridge, IL

4.82/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Informational. I feel that I may finally get some help with my problem. Very professional
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. El Shami is a wonderful, caring doctor who is always personable and focused on my treatment options. I highly recommend him.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Rinella took the time to answer my questions and concerns.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr.El Shami is my last chance at figuring out what is wrong with my hip and knee. I met him today for my 1st visit. He truly listened to me. He was kind, funny, and has an out going personality( rare for a doc). He actually wants to find a diagnosis for me and not just throw pills at me. He talked to me and we came up with a plan together.
Kristen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always pleasant and productive
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Rinella was very informative and personable.
Ryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
will refer
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Good experience at office friendly staff!!
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. El Shami and his nurse are wonderful and are very caring. They are what keep me here. They deserve a 5 star rating. Sadly I would rate the front office with 1 star. On my most recent visit there they didn’t present with outright hostility like last time, but they barely speak to you, do not make eye contact and make you feel as you are a great imposition to them. If I didn’t love Dr. El Shami I would not step into this office!
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very great Doctor I'm so glad I was referred to him! I love his bed side manner.i would refer anyone to go see him!
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Got me in for an appointment quickly when I needed it. He was kind and knowledable.
Anthony H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Rinella is always so caring and cordial. He takes time to explain what’s going on and then invites you as the patient to be a part of your own healthcare decisions..
Dawn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Rinella is a very compassionate and interested in how the patient is healing and doing. He commits his time to you and never makes you feel rushed. That’s a nice treat
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Never thought I would ever be out of pain. Since my neck surgery I have been living pain free for the first time since 1997! I highly recommend Dr. Rinella and Jason to all of my patients with neck pain.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. El Shami is genuinely interested in his patients and looks for the best solutions for the problem. He makes patients comfortable as he addresses their health concerns.
Marisela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Good
Gabriel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
The staff Were very nice. Dr. Rinella explained everything well to understand.
Maya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
The visit was quick and efficient. Dr. Rinella answered all of our questions and has been amazing to work with. The entire team has provided exceptional care.
Megan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Pleasant
Delia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Great!