Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center

Spine Surgeons & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Homer Glen, IL & Woodridge, IL

170 total reviews

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth C.
Submitted 10/05/22
Extremely knowledgeable and very kind.
Frank M.
Submitted 10/04/22
Wonderful man makes sure he does everything to make you comfortable
Peggy T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Informative and actionable.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/27/22
I had sciatic inhections
Lynn L.
Submitted 09/25/22
I am so touched by Dr. El Shami's caring and persistence. I thought I may never heal and I am getting better!
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/24/22
GOOD
James T.
Submitted 09/23/22
Nice people great experience
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Rinella clearly explains procedures.
Shari L.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great. Took a long time and explained everything
Gilberto R.
Submitted 09/21/22
I loved how Dr Amir did his work and I definitely would recommend him to all my friends. Thank you very much Dr Amir.
Denise B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent- very attentive Dr explained everything
Tvrtko J.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr El Shami not only treats my pain issues, he’s a pleasure to visit.
John L.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very pleasant and informative
Julie W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Wonderful
Laura P.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. El Shami was very patient as I had a long history of procedures and problems. He explained in full detail what he was going to do to help me get pain relief. He was very thorough and pleasant. I have confidence I finally found the right doctor! Thank you!
Shari L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Took time to explain everything
Alexander J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Staff Listened to me fully and Crafted a Plan To Hopefully Help me get better sooner than later . A+
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/07/22
The staff was very friendly, and the doctor answered all my questions, I am satisfied with all
Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Out of all the doctors I have seen Dr. El Shami has made the most progress and effect and my care.
Victoria M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Ok