Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center

Spine Surgeons & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Homer Glen, IL & Woodridge, IL

4.81/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very attentive and right to the point.
Eleanor O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff is attentative and thorough!
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I drive 55 minutes to see Dr El Shami. I think that says a lot
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Good
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Quick and informative
Dasye C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Patient care was excellent explained procedures fully. Would recommend to others…..
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Efficient, short wait, very pleasant staff
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Friendly and competent
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Rinella and all of his team are amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the care and treatment you need. Thank you all!!!
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr ElShami is compassionate and always takes his time explaining treatment options to you. He's helped me manage a chronic condition so I can live the best life possible. I'm very grateful for his help and would highly recommend him.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good experience..great professional treatment
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone was pleasant and very helpful
Vivienne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Rinella is highly knowledgeable in his craft, has impeccable bedside manner, and is just a wonderful person in the event you are in need of a scoliosis evaluation, expertise requests, potential surgical guidance or an opinion in general. Do not hesitate to schedule with Dr. Rinella, you can't go wrong.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Love Dr Rinella and staff! Always accommodating and friendly. Never feel rushed. I have had 2 surgeries with Dr Rinella and both successful. Extra thanks to Valerie for her hard work on insurance authorization.
Karoline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr.Welsch ordered an X-ray, reviewed it and didn’t seeing anything abnormal. He then referred an MRI to get a possible answer to my back pain. My first time seeing him and he didn’t question or push aside my concerns. Great clinic and staff
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor was very kind an patient explaining everything and giving treatment options. Would definitely recommend!
Darlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Informative & caring. Checked in to keep me updated on my progress.
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My daughter has been a patient of Dr Rinella for years, he has always taken the time to answer all questions and to ease our worries of potential surgery. Excellent character and even better care. Would recommend him to all!
Victoria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Good