Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center

Spine Surgeons & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Homer Glen, IL & Woodridge, IL

4.81/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Norma was excellent as well as the administrative assistant at check in. Dr. Rinella was clear with his communication and how best to proceed for further review.
Cathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Perfect
Blake B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Rinella hardly gave me the time of day. I waited in his office for a very long time for him to tell me that my spine deformity was not due to my life changing injury, but that I have “always been that way”. Stop going around telling people that they are simply “born this way”. Guy has been in the industry for 20 years and is probably getting burnt out.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Rinella and his team are fantastic. The Dr, stood and really explained everything to us very clearly and calmly. He answered every question and concern we had immediately. Surgery is scheduled for January 5th and we truly couldn’t be more confident in Dr. Rinella and his team. Please don’t hesitate to have Dr. Rinella take a look at your scoliosis. Thank you Doc, for everything!
Tvrtko J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr El Shami has helped me manage my neuropathy pain for several years now. He is always helpful, professional, compassionate, sincere, and a pleasure to have as my doctor.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr El Shami has the best bedside manner. Very professional,never feel rushed,very friendly. Made me feel at ease with my procedure.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Top notch
Laureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Absolutely over joyed with my surgery results Would recommend This practice
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great people and good energy in the office
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. AL Shami is very knowledgeable and kind.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
DR RINELLA I WOULD RECOMMED TO ANY ONE EXPLAINES SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND AND THE STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY IF I EVER HAVE A PROBLEM I WOULD GO RIGHT BACK TO THEM THANK YOU FOR EVERY THING
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very through, spends time with patients , give all options , feel very comfortable with him.
Nicholas M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Well it was ok
Audrey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very kind caring Doctor that listens to you
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Jason was absolutely amazing at his job. Not only was he well versed in everything he told me he was very kind. He always made me feel like I was his #1 patient. I will highly recommend your office to anyone I know with spinal problems. Thank you for helping take some of my pain away. John F.
Freddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very friendly
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very good and friendly people
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Pleasant staff and very informative