Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center

Spine Surgeons & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Homer Glen, IL & Woodridge, IL

4.81/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Very pleasant visit as always.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very good
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
excellent
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Rinella is a great Dr cares about his patients
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Great care
Judith H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr El Shami is always very kind & helpful. He has always tried to help me. The staff is always also very kind & helpful.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Great Doc very personable and informative.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Didn't have a long wait
Adriene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Rinella is the best. Period!!!
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Love Dr. Shami, takes time with you, never feel rushed. Explains everything really well.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Excellent
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. El Shami and staff are very good about timeliness and care for the patient.
Sherry R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Front desk-Lady with braids was nice but didn’t change my phone number as asked & she wasn’t busy so when I went to set up health chart (like MyChart), it didn’t want to work cuz my old number was in the system. Dr. Rinella had Jason give me a injection in hip & I have some relief but still waiting to find out about my back(MRI) & physical therapy. Nurses and Dr. Rinella are so nice and amazing to see & feel comfortable talking with them. Thank you for your help & in time will see if this helps my back also.
Deborah O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr elshami and Norma are spectacular! The front desk woman is disgraceful!
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Thorough, listens to everything does not rush me. Explains everything. I Love this Doctor
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The office staff was very helpful in arranging an appointment. Dr El Shami was concerned and treated my problem with skill and expertise. I was pleased with the results.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The front office staff was friendly and Patrice, the medical assistant, was exceptionally thoughtful and kind. She is truly a gem. I have seen both Jason, the PA, in the past and Dr. Rinella on this mist recent visit. Both are very knowledgeable and professional practitioners. I was very happy with the overall experience and would definitely recommend them.
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Hood Doctor, nice follow ups
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Always willing to be there for you!!
Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I am extremely happy with my experience with both the office staff and Dr. El Shami. He always makes you feel like you are important and listens to everything you say.