Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center

Spine Surgeons & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Homer Glen, IL & Woodridge, IL

4.81/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Pleasant
Delia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Great!
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
He explained my condition clearly, taking time to be sure I understood.
Sally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
He took my very large and ugly fin in my back away. I looked like a Dolfin, but couldn’t do all things they do
Tvrtko J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr El Shami is the best!!! Best bedside manner of any doctor I’ve ever had.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Explains things,answers questions,friendly, treats with respect.
Allison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. El Sharmi is very personable, friendly & easy to talk to. He addressed all of my concerns & needs.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
My experience is always great.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very Professional and informative. All in a timely manner. Dr.Rinella is very thorough throughout the entire appointment.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Professional, thorough, pleasant personality
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. El Shami has helped me immensely in getting my pain level down. I haven’t felt this good in years. Thank you!
Amber E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I love Dr Rinella, Jason and Patrice!! Highly highly recommend. The best.
Gilberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Amir is a very friendly person he makes you feel like he knows you for ever,I like how he treats his patients I can recommend him to all my friends.Thank you Dr Amir.
John Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
His caring and helpful approach to help you
Leonard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Awesome healing experience.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Doctor Rinella is exceptional and I believe the best for any spinal disorder. Highly recommended.
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
My experience with the Dr.Shami was very positive and I have decided to proceed with treatment with him. The front office staff, however, were probably the worst I have ever experienced. I have never experienced such rudeness and lack of professionalism of any medical office.
Georgina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great Dr.!!!
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I really love my doctor because he always tells me on what's going on.
Carol Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Rinella listened to all my concerns and addressed them in a professional yet compassionate way. I would highly recommend him.