Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center

Spine Surgeons & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Homer Glen, IL & Woodridge, IL

4.81/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Spine & Scoliosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great. Took a long time and explained everything
Gilberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I loved how Dr Amir did his work and I definitely would recommend him to all my friends. Thank you very much Dr Amir.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent- very attentive Dr explained everything
Tvrtko J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr El Shami not only treats my pain issues, he’s a pleasure to visit.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very pleasant and informative
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Wonderful
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. El Shami was very patient as I had a long history of procedures and problems. He explained in full detail what he was going to do to help me get pain relief. He was very thorough and pleasant. I have confidence I finally found the right doctor! Thank you!
Shari L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Took time to explain everything
Alexander J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Staff Listened to me fully and Crafted a Plan To Hopefully Help me get better sooner than later . A+
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The staff was very friendly, and the doctor answered all my questions, I am satisfied with all
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Out of all the doctors I have seen Dr. El Shami has made the most progress and effect and my care.
Victoria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Ok
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very efficient no waiting I didn’t feel rushed 5 stars
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very professional and compassionate people
Francis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr professional and knowledgeable. Took the time to answer my questions.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Rinella and his entire team are very friendly, helpful and caring. My experience before and after surgery has been exceptional. Thank you to the whole team at Illinois Spine & Scoliosis in Homer Glen.
Nina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
BEST surgeon ever. I have been in pain management for 11 years. I have dealt with his patients who have become pain free after his surgeries and I can now speak from experience. I was in a ton of pain with my neck and he did a double disc replacement and I am now pain free and have all of my feeling back in my arms and hands.
Terra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Rinella took time with me even at the end of the day to explain my MRI results and give me not just a treatment plan that made sense to me, but give me my hope back. I haven’t been able to walk without pain in 6 months. I told him I have to be able to walk down the aisle next September and he said “not only will you walk down that aisle, I’ll make sure you’re able to dance all night too!” Hard to find caring doctors like that these days, but so grateful that I did! (And the staff is equally as amazing as him!)
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Rinella is great